Training

Training

Click here to book an FAI Child Welfare Course

Capture.PNG

Link to Sport Ireland's Online Safeguarding 1 Refresher course

FAI Child Welfare Tutor List

Surname Forename Mobile Email Counties Training
Aherne Darren 086 0489019 darren.aherne@fai.ie Kerry Safeguarding 1 & 2
Barr Shane 0831740312 shane.barr@fai.ie Donegal Safeguarding 1 & 2
Behan Pat 087 9956387 pat.behan@fai.ie Kildare Safeguarding 1 & 2
Bell David 086 0434513 david.bell@fai.ie Cork Safeguarding 1
Bermingham Barbara 086 7712337 barbara.bermingham@fai.ie Limerick Safeguarding 1
Browne Mary 087 284 3104 booksbymb@gmail.com Wicklow Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Byrne Paul 086 8579678 paul.byrne@fai.ie Mayo & Roscommon Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Carberry Adrian 086 0455957 adrian.carberry@fai.ie Roscommon Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Carberry Tommy 083 1670271 tommy.carberry@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Claffey Ray 086 0434515 ray.claffey@fai.ie Cork Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Coady Garry 086 7954468 garry.coady@fai.ie Carlow & Kilkenny Safeguarding 1 & 2
Conlon Clare 083 1097013 clare.conlon@fai.ie Dublin, Kildare, Laois, Carlow& Wexford Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Connors Mark 087 4137932 mark.connors@fai.ie South Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Crudden John 086 0492729 john.crudden@fai.ie Monaghan, Cavan & Louth Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Doyle William 086 0437696 william.doyle@fai.ie Wexford, Wicklow, Carlow & Waterford Safeguarding 1
Heffernan Thomas 083 8497713 thomas.hefferman@fai.ie Cavan Safeguarding 1
Hynes Denis 0870508618 DenisHynes@fai.ie Clare Safeguarding 1 & 2
Jordan Oisín 086 6079223 oisin.jordan@fai.ie Wicklow, Wexford, Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Kane Graham 086 0472051 graham.kane@fai.ie Longford Schoolboy/Girls Leagues & Clubs Safeguarding 1
Keady Nigel 086 041 8648 nigel.keady@fai.ie Galway Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Keogh Paul 086 0444 435 paul.keogh@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1
Martyn Paul 087 1250443 paul.martyn@fai.ie Dublin and surrounding Counties Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
McGann Barry 083 8162916 barry.mcgann@fai.ie Limerick Safeguarding 1 & 2
Moore Michael 087 9805772 michael.moore@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Morris-Burke John 087 2079161 JMorrisBurke@fai.ie Galway and District League and Galway Safeguarding 1
O’Connor Jason 083 1226859 jason.oconnor@fai.ie North Munster / Limerick District Schoolboy & Junior Leagues Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
O’Halloran Keith 083 879 2335 keith.ohalloran@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Power Gary 086 3883850 gary.power@fai.ie Waterford & South East Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Rake David 087 995 6371 david.rake@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Rice Stephen 087 772 5857 stephen.rice@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1,2,3
Scanlon Mark 086 7954353 mark.scanlon@fai.ie Meath, Louth, Cavan& Dublin Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Scanlon Trevor 0860404906 trevor.scanlon@fai.ie Donegal/Ulster Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Scott James 086 047 2055 james.scott@fai.ie Tipperary Safeguarding 1 & 2
Seery Gary 083 1712755 gary.seery@fai.ie Midlands area (Offaly, Westmeath & Laois). Safeguarding 1, 2 & 3
Slattery Pearl 083 103 6563 pearl.slattery@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2