CRISC Awards Gala to take place on June 1


CRISC Awards Gala to take place on June 1

The Confederation of Republic of Ireland Supporters Clubs (CRISC) are holding their first annual Player of the Year Awards night on Friday June 1st in the Ballsbridge Hotel, Dublin at 7pm.
3rd May 2018

It is a major development for the Confederation and will take place on the eve of the Republic of Ireland’s first senior home international of 2018 against the USA. 

All proceeds from the night will go to the John Giles Foundation.  The added bonus of a number of former internationals in attendance will make this a truly memorable evening and the perfect way to kick off the first senior men's home game of 2018. 

Tickets which include a four course meal are €75 euro each or €600 for a table of ten.  Corporate options are also available which include a former International at your table.    

This year’s awards will include the Senior Men’s Player of the Year and Women’s Player of the Year following a season which saw Ireland just miss out on a place in the World Cup Finals, while the women’s senior team continue to impress in their World Cup qualification series.

The event will also mark the excellent contribution Liam Miller made to Irish football, while Irish legend John Giles will also receive a legendary player award.

Men's Senior Player of the Year Nominations

James McClean, Cyrus Christie, Shane Duffy

Women's Senior Player of the Year Nominations

Megan Campbell, Denise O'Sullivan, Harriet Scott 

Tickets can be purchased by emailing or by calling 0876532106.