ROI Supporters Clubs

As part of the FAI’s involvement in ‘The Gathering’ 2013, the Association reached out to all Supporter Clubs to come together. An initial meeting involving all of the supporters’ groups below met for the first time in the Ballsbridge Inn on March 26, 2013. If you are with a Republic of Ireland Supporters’ Club and would like to find out more about the Confederation, please contact

To assist you with forming a ‘ROISSC’, please view the ‘Membership Section’ of Constitution here

Supporters Club Name Year Founded Region / County Country HQ / Meeting Place Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email Other Officers Website
Ballybrack Seagulls ROISSC 2013 Ballybrack Ireland We meet before all home games in Lansdowne Bar Wayne O'Sullivan 0864009136 and George Downer 0868712221
Believe RISSC 2015 Meath Ireland Chairman Andrew Whelan 0871391353 President / Membership Secretary: Martin Whelan Secretary / Treasurer: Gary Brown Travel Secretary / Membership Secretary: Niall Boylan Kitman / Flagman :Robert Ryan
Black Pearl S.C. 2009 Dublin Ireland Quinlans, Clondalkin Village David Mulvey 0857337493 Owen McGreevy; Kieran O'Connor; Stephen Mulvey; John Langton; Jimmy Devereux; John Devereux
Cheshire RISSC (Formerly North Wales) 2009 Cheshire England We do not have a club house as we are mainly based online and our communications are done through private group Facebook emails and by text message. Denis Grennell (0044)7833352239
Derry RISSC 1992 Derry Ireland Delacroix Bar, Buncranna Road, Derry Jim Barr (0044)7711179495 Kieran Doherty Tel: 00447922494560
Derryhirk ROISSC 1987 Lurgan Ireland Monthly meetings in The Ashburn Hotel, Lurgan, Co Armagh. Nolan Devlin 00447843664127 Treasurer: Desy McCann Mob: 00447761293314; Chairman: Danny Cochrane Mob: 00447716016646
Edinburgh ROISSC 2013 Edinburgh Scotland Colm Sweeney
Huddersfield RISSC 2010 Huddersfield England Huddersfield Irish Centre, 86 Fitzwilliam Street, Huddersfield, HD1 5BB. Tel.: 01484 420140 Simon Matthews Hon. President Gerry Murphy, Paul Doyle Chairman, Treasurer Tony Costello, Social Secretary Mick Ruane
London RISSC 1984 London England Club meetings at Crown Moran, Cricklewood Broadway, London NW2 3ED (check websites for dates) and Bewley’s Ballsbridge, Dublin prior to home international games. Martin Prendergast +44 7931841377 Declan Finnegan – Chair – – +44 7976 755940, Andre Maxwell – Treasurer –
Midlands Republic of Ireland Soccer Supporters Club 1975 Birmingham England P.O Box 101, Spar, The Guild, University Of Birmingham, Edgbastion, Birmingham, B15 2TU Paddy Foy 00447876685428
Mullingar RISSC 2012 Mullingar Ireland John Daly’s Pub, Oliver Plunkett Street (off Marks Square), Mullingar Jack Kiernan 086 8136530 Jimmy Corroon 00353 877983623 Chris Brennan 00353 874181153
Munich RISSC 2013 Bavaria Germany KILLIAN'S PUB, FRAUENPLATZ 11, 80331, MUNICH Paul Daly Chairman; Mick O'Brien / Vice Chairman; Padraig Brogan
Na Glinta Glassa Ireland Supporters Club 2002 Ireland Committee meetings are held in the Felons Club, Andersonstown. Francis Torbitt (0044)7872 926092 President Francis Torbitt, Treasurer Brian McFaul, Ticket Secretary Kieran Hinds, Social Secretary Ciaran Byrne, Committee Members: Robert Holden, Jim Chapman, Garry Laverty
RISSC Dublin Branch 1984 Dublin Ireland City Of Dublin Working Mans Club (Off Capel St) Gerry Rochford 087 6443977 Vincent Lynam 087 2174187, Paddy Murphy 087 0547388.
RISSC Luton 1987 Luton England St Joseph's Parish Centre, Luton Declan Gallagher 07887918004 Joe Cruise 07879 425676
RISSC Newbridge 1995 Newbridge Ireland William Smith 087-7527103
RISSC Western Branch 2012 West Ireland Dew Drop Galway and our functions in the Dail bar, Galway. Brian Hehir 087 955 2901 Ger Blair (chairperson) 0871824939, Willie Furey (Treasurer) 0863000827
St Ita's Supporters Club (Donabate) 1970 Donabate Ireland TBC Joe McKenna 0876272486 Tony Franklin Chairman, Niall Hayden Treasurer
The Belgium Republic Of Ireland Supporters Club 2008 Brussels Belgium Coolock Cafe, 6 Nations Bar, Hairy Canary (all in central Brussels) Graham White 0032485675203 Paul Staunton, 0032486838967, & Richard Gardiner, 0032486440861,
Tullamore RISSC 2013 Tullamore Ireland Harbour Bar, Market square, Tullamore John Joyce Vice Chairman: Dathi Brient 086-1053122; Tresurer: John Dooner 085-1977948; Assistant Tresurer: Michael Kelly 085-7564137; Secretary/Pro Michael Kenaney 083-1649324; Ass Secretary/Pro Alan Daly 087-1320605
Vancouver B.C. ROISSC 2011 Vancouver Canada Mahony & Sons Burrard Landing, Vancouver, Canada Daniel Tinnelly +1 604 728 9422 Brian Foley, Club Secretary,
West Belfast Ireland Supporters Club 1989 West Belfast Ireland Andersonstown Social Club (PD) Paul Loughran (0044)7790659271 Kevin Carland - Chairman - Mobile 07846749535; Fra Nolan - Vice Chairman - Mobile 07742303326; Chris Boyle / Paul Loughran - Joint Treasurers – Mobile 07707083620(Chris); Kevin Lawlor - Travel Secretary - Mobile 07749396519; Sean Keenan - Club Membership Secretary - Mobile 07594337708
Wexford Supporters Club 2014 Wexford Ireland The Crosses, Kilmuckridge, Co Wexford Chairman Robert Graham 0831414695 Secretary Stephen Earle 0872766544 ; Patrick Hegarty 0879061857 Robbie Hegarty 0874127118