Venues

Venues

LOGO-FAI_ETB_generic-01.png

Programme Type Education Standard Venue Co-ordinator Contact Details
Player Development LTI QQI Level 5 Clondalkin, Dublin Harry Kenny
harry.kenny@fai.ie
086 043 7764
Player Development LTI QQI Level 5 Cabra, Dublin Harry McCue
harry.mccue@fai.ie
086 6097544
Player Development LTI QQI Level 5 Irishtown, Dublin Gerry Davis
gerry.davis@fai,ie
087 2830470
Player Development LTI QQI Level 5 Limerick Michael McCarthy
michael.mccarthy@fai.ie
086 771 2336
Player Development LTI QQI Level 5 Castlebar, Mayo Leo Tierney
leo.tierney@fai.ie
087 6816442
Player Development LTI QQI Level 5 Carrigaline, Cork Mick Conroy
mick.conroy@fai.ie
083 4452244
Player Development LTI QQI Level 5 Waterford IT Paddy Carey
patrick.carey@fai.ie
087 4289381
Player Development LTI QQI Level 5 Dundalk IT Paul Doody
paul.doody@fai.ie
083 4488825
Player Development LTI QQI Level 4 Blarney, Cork Derek Coughlan
derek.coughlan@fai.ie
086 0831076
Sport DeveIopment and Coaching QQI Level 5 Tallaght David Heffernan
david.heffernan@fai.ie
083 8796163