Previous winners

Previous winners


January: Abbey United FC (Sligo)

February: Murroe AFC (Limerick)

March: Rivervalley Rangers AFC (Dublin)

April: Mullingar Athletic FC (Westmeath)

May: Athenry AFC (Galway)

June: Fanad United FC (Donegal)

Club of the Year 2005/2006: Mullingar Athletic FC


October: Shiven Rovers FC (Galway)

November: Villa FC (Waterford)

December: Salthill Devon FC (Galway)

January: Rockmount AFC (Cork)

February: Manulla FC (Mayo)

March: Killarney Celtic FC (Kerry)

April: Ferrybank AFC (Waterford)

May: St. Joseph's Boys (Dublin)

June: Carrick Utd. (Tipperary)

Club of the Year 2006/2007: Manulla FC


October: Curragh Athletic FC (Donegal)

November: St. Michael's AFC (Tipperary)

December: St. Joseph's Boys AFC (Dublin)

January: Glaslough Villa FC (Monaghan)

February: Peamount United (Dublin)

March: Tullamore Town FC (Offaly)

April: Crumlin Utd (Dublin)

May: Listowel Celtic (Kerry)

Club of the Year 2007/2008: St Joseph's Boys AFC


October: Salthill Devon FC (Galway)

November: Skerries Town FC (Dublin)

December:Tullamore Town FC (Offaly)

January: Cootehill Harps FC (Cavan)

February: Firhouse Carmel FC (Dublin)

March: Dunboyne AFC (Meath)

April: Esker Celtic FC (Dublin)

May: Strand Celtic FC (Sligo)

Aviva Club of the Year 2008/2009: Dunboyne AFC


November: Blessington FC (Wicklow)

December: Kingscourt Harps FC (Cavan)

January: Curracloe FC (Wexford)

February: Parkvilla FC (Meath)

March: St. Pauls Artane (Dublin)

April: Killala FC (Mayo)

May: Buncrana Hearts (Donegal)

June: Rearcross FC (Tipperary)

Aviva Club of the Year 2009/2010: Kingscourt Harps FC


October: Willow Park FC (Westmeath)

November: Ratoath Harps FC (Meath)

December: Tuam Celtic FC (Galway)

January: Tulla United AFC (Clare)

February: Quay Celtic FC (Louth)

March: Peamount United FC (Dublin)

April: Tramore AFC (Waterford)

May: Carrigaline United FC (Cork)

Aviva Club of the Year 2010/2011: Tramore AFC



October: Enniskerry FC (Wicklow)

November: Crosshaven AFC (Cork)

December: Birr Town FC (Offaly)

January: Moville Celtic (Donegal)

February: Nenagh AFC (Tipperary)

March: Midleton FC (Cork)

April: Ardee Celtic (Louth)

May: Kilbarrack United (Dublin)

Aviva Club of the Year 2011/2012: Midleton FC



October: Shankill FC (Dublin)

November: Gweedore Celtic FC (Donegal)

December: Athy Town AFC (Kildare)

January: Mungret Regional FC (Limerick)

February: Bearna na Forbacha Aontaithe (Galway)

March: Esker Celtic (Dublin)

April: Leixlip Utd AFC (Kildare)

May: Parkville Utd AFC (Carlow)