Training

Training

Click here to book an FAI Child Welfare Course

image001.png

 

FAI Child Welfare Tutor List - Active 2016

Surname Forename Mobile Email Counties Training
Aherne Darren 086 0489019 darren.aherne@fai.ie Kerry Safeguarding 1
Barbara Bermingham 086 7712337 barbara.bermingham@fai.ie Limerick Safeguarding 1
Barr Shane 0831740312 shane.barr@fai.ie Donegal Safeguarding 1
Behan Pat 087 9956387 pat.behan@fai.ie Kildare Safeguarding 1
Browne Mary 087 284 3104 booksbymb@gmail.com Wicklow Safeguarding 1 & 2
Byrne Paul 086 8579678 paul.byrne@fai.ie Mayo & Roscommon Safeguarding 1 & 2
Carberry Adrian 086 0455957 adrian.carberry@fai.ie Roscommon Safeguarding 1
Carberry Tommy 083 1670271 tommy.carberry@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Claffey Ray 086 0434515 ray.claffey@fai.ie Cork Safeguarding 1 & 2
Coady Garry 086 7954468 garry.coady@fai.ie Carlow & Kilkenny Safeguarding 1
Conlon Clare 083 1097013 clare.conlon@fai.ie Dublin, Kildare, Laois, Carlow& Wexford Safeguarding 1 & 2
Crudden John 086 0492729 john.crudden@fai.ie Monaghan, Cavan & Louth Safeguarding 1 & 2
Cusack Laura 086 794 9406 laura.cusack@fai.ie Kildare Safeguarding 1
Doyle William 086 0437696 william.doyle@fai.ie Wexford, Wicklow, Carlow & Waterford Safeguarding 1
Halpin Pat 086 7712335 pat.halpin48@gmail.com Limerick & Clare Safeguarding 1
Harrison Nick 086 0472051 nick.harrison@fai.ie Cork Safeguarding 1
Jackson Vivian 083 1028345 childsafety@ddsl.ie Dublin & District Schoolboys League Safeguarding 1 & 2
Jordan Oisín 086 6079223 oisin.jordan@fai.ie Wicklow, Wexford, Dublin Safeguarding 1
Kacperski Stefan 083 1792913 stefan.kacperski@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Keady Nigel 086 041 8648 nigel.keady@fai.ie Galway Safeguarding 1 & 2
Keogh Paul 086 0444 435 paul.keogh@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Lenane David 086 386 4535 David.Lenane@fai.ie Tipperary Safeguarding 1
Martyn Paul 087 1250443 paul.martyn@fai.ie Dublin and surrounding Counties Safeguarding 1 & 2
McDermott Gary 083 8165575 gary.mcdermott@fai.ie All Counties Safeguarding 1 & 2
Morris-Burke John 087 2079161 JMorrisBurke@fai.ie Galway Safeguarding 1
Murphy Fiona 087 2863722 admin@malahideunited.com North Dublin Safeguarding 1
Rice Stephen 087 772 5857 stephen.rice@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Russell John 083 168 5062 john.russell@fai.ie Sligo Safeguarding 1 & 2
Scanlon Mark 086 7954353 mark.scanlon@fai.ie Meath, Louth, Cavan& Dublin Safeguarding 1 & 2
Scott James 086 047 2055 james.scott@fai.ie Tipperary Safeguarding 1
Seery Gary 083 1712755 gary.seery@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1
Tomlinson Des 086 8590524 des.tomlinson@fai.ie Galway, Mayo, Roscommon, Clare Safeguarding 1
Tormey Jonathan 087 1323252 jonathan.tormey@fai.ie Dublin Safeguarding 1
Power Gary 086 3883850 gary.power@fai.ie Waterford Safeguarding 1 & 2